RSS

In My Mailbox (3)

17 Apr

In My Mailbox is a weekly event hosted by The Story Siren, used to feature books received in the mail or purchased elsewhere recently.

Because I have been too lazy to post the last few Sundays, this is actually from the past few weeks, not just this week.

First up, a book I have been waiting for a long time to receive, which I preordered:

Sisters Red by Jackson Pearce

Won in a blog giveaway:

Dark Mirror by M.J. Putney

And a few books I purchased at my local Waldenbooks:

The Forest of Hands and Teeth by Carrie Ryan

Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare

Fragile Eternity by Melissa Marr

So, what did you get in your  mailbox this week?

 
5 Comments

Posted by on April 17, 2011 in In My Mailbox

 

5 responses to “In My Mailbox (3)

  1. Eden

    April 17, 2011 at 11:42 am

    Oooh, you’re lucky to have won Dark Mirror! Hope you enjoy all your books!🙂

    Here’s my IMM🙂

     
  2. librarysteph

    April 17, 2011 at 12:05 pm

    I loved Sisters Red and enjoyed Clockwork Angel. I’ve been meaning to check out Forest of Hands & Teeth

     
  3. Carina

    April 17, 2011 at 1:09 pm

    Great books for you this week.🙂
    I want to read Dark Mirror, too, and I’ll start soon with Wicked Lovely. Hope you’ll enjoy your books!

    Carina (My IMM…)

     
  4. Annie

    April 17, 2011 at 1:58 pm

    The Forest Of Hands and Teeth is an amazing book! I hope you enjoy it!

     
  5. Becky

    April 17, 2011 at 4:29 pm

    LOVED Sisters Red and Dark Mirror! Enjoy all of your new books!

     

Leave a Reply

 
